Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Saietta and British Weather

Posted on by Benjamin DS

Having prepared for a nice trip to Devon this weekend, I was disappointed to learn that there are weather warnings out for both days! Oh British weather, why do you torment me so? On a lighter note, I am hoping to arrange a trip to the Isle of Man later in the year possibly in time for the Classic TT, let’s hope the weather holds out then.

In other news, I received an interesting email from Agility regarding the distinct Saietta R electric sports bike and I hope to arrange a test ride soon. Whilst the looks will certainly divide opinion, there is no doubt this machine is no mean feat of engineering. I am looking forward to getting my hands on one soon to see how it handles.

More info can be found at http://www.agilitymotors.com/bikes/saietta-r.html

Comment on this post
C
Education provides you with better understanding. You are able to analyze what is happening around you in the world and you are able to create a proper picture in your mind about a particular situation.
Reply